Buy Online Rick Astley - Whenever You Need Somebody (2022 Remaster) CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Rick Astley

Whenever You Need Somebody (2022 Remaster) CD Album


Data di uscita: 20/05/2022

Dischi: 1

Whenever You Need Somebody’ is the worldwide smash hit debut album from Rick Astley. 2022 marks the 35th Anniversary of the multi-platinum selling album that topped the album charts in the UK, Australia, Germany and Spain and Top 10 in many more. It is an album that has defined a generation of 80s pop music, helmed by the legendary songwriting trio, Stock Aitken and Waterman.

Remastered at Abbey Road, it is this album that gifted the World one of the most instantly recognizable and best-loved singles of all time ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’, plus the hit singles ‘Together Forever’, title track ‘Whenever You Need Somebody’ and Rick’s cover of the Nat King Cole classic ‘When I Fall In Love’.

1. Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Whenever You Need Somebody
3. Together Forever
4. It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
5. The Love Has Gone
6. Don't Say Goodbye
7. Slipping Away
8. No More Looking For Love
9. You Move Me
10. When I Fall In Love