Select store


Buy Online Rick Astley - Are We There Yet? Deluxe Digital *product may differ to image displayed

Rick Astley

Are We There Yet? Deluxe Digital


Release Date: Oct 13, 2023

An exclusive digital deluxe album of ‘Are We There Yet?’ featuring previously unreleased tracks, ‘Dippin My Feet’ and Harry Styles’ ‘As It Was’ from Rick’s Glastonbury set.

1. Dippin My Feet 3:12 Bundle Only
2. Letting Go 3:23 Bundle Only
3. Golden Hour 3:46 Bundle Only
4. Never Gonna Stop 3:18 Bundle Only
5. Close (Your Shoes) 3:37 Bundle Only
6. High Enough 3:28 Bundle Only
7. Forever and More 3:37 Bundle Only
8. Driving Me Crazy 3:32 Bundle Only
9. Maria Love 3:34 Bundle Only
10. Take Me Back to Your Place 3:15 Bundle Only
11. Waterfall 3:12 Bundle Only
12. Blue Sky 3:17 Bundle Only
13. Dippin' My Feet (Live At Glastonbury) 3:23 Bundle Only
14. As It Was (Live At Glastonbury) 3:00 Bundle Only