Select store


Buy Online Rick Astley - Are We There Yet? *product may differ to image displayed

Rick Astley

Are We There Yet? CD


Release Date: 13/10/2023

Discs: 1

Features the Radio 2 A-listed single 'Never Gonna Stop'.

‘Are We There Yet?’ is the new, long awaited album from Rick Astley via BMG. His ninth studio album overall, it’s the third in a row of which Astley has written, recorded, played and produced himself at his home studio in London. Featuring the single ‘Dippin My Feet’, an invigorating twist on his signature style, ‘Are We There Yet?’ is the sound of Rick reflecting and building upon the experiences he’s gone through since the release of 2018’s ‘Beautiful Life’.

After a 56 date tour with New Kids On The Block, Salt ‘N’ Pepa and En Vogue in 2022 he will be embarking on a tour of his own post his 2023 Glastonbury debut, starting in November and going into February 2024.

Astley is still winning over new fans, whether he’s performing with Foo Fighters, Take That or Blossoms; becoming an unlikely social media sensation; or simply embracing the  unending love that greets his era-defining smash ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’, featured in the hit series Ted Lasso and reaching over 1 billion views on YouTube.

Over 3 decades into his musical career, including 2 #1 albums, Rick Astley is here to stay.

1. Dippin My Feet
2. Letting Go
3. Golden Hour
4. Never Gonna Stop
5. Close (Your Shoes)
6. High Enough
7. Forever and More
8. Driving Me Crazy
9. Maria Love
10. Take Me Back to Your Place
11. Waterfall
12. Blue Sky